UNIT SALES

Jerry Luneke
865-227-9699

PARTS SALES
Keith Bible
kbible@tkknoxville.com

SERVICE
Troy Branson
tbranson@tkknoxville.com

Jack Beckner

Suzanne Calloway
scalloway@tkknoxville.com

PARTS
Connie Coffman
ccoffman@tkknoxville.com

Mary Rule

mrule@tkknoxville.com

Terry Pettiford
tpettiford@tkknoxville.com

Mike Powell

mpowell@tkknoxville.com


Accounting
Ron Caldwell

Judy Witt

jwitt@tkknoxville.com


Human Resources
Michelle Melton
mmelton@tkknoxville.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Wesley Branson
wbranson@tkknoxville.com


GENERAL INFORMATION
info@tkknoxville.com

Thermo King of Knoxville, Inc.

7126 Strawberry Plains Pike

Knoxville, TN 37914

(865) 522-4154

(865) 523-6181

info@tkknoxville.com

Please submit the form below and we will respond to you quickly.